abbsquake, the blog

Store open, shelves empty

As of last night, my shop is up on ArtFire.  I don’t have anything listed yet & I still need to upgrade so I can customize my color settings & tweak my banner, but I am excited to have gotten this far.  I sent the link to a few friends they were very encouraging and enthusiastic about it, so I am really looking forward to getting started.  (If you’re one of them–thanks!)

In other news, I re-balled my latest honeycomb head-wear attempt this afternoon.  I think I know what to do this time though…and I am contemplating skipping my evening work out to get started.  Pictures soon, I promise!

This entry was published on January 26, 2010 at 10:14 PM. It’s filed under Knit, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

